Skip to main content

Jenny H

Jenny Holweger

Executive Director

jennyh@kandiymca.org 

Karla N

Karla Nelson

Finance & HR Director

karlan@kandiymca.org 

Sarah R

Sarah Ruud

Membership Director

sarahr@kandiymca.org 

Missy F

Missy Fike

Health & Wellness Director

missyf@kandiymca.org 

 

Mat S

Mat Snider

Sports Programs & Aquatics Director

mats@kandiymca.org 

 

Nichole B

Nichole Bredeson

Youth & Family Program Director

nicholeb@kandiymca.org 

 

Casey I

Casey Ilgen

Multi-site Early Learning Center Director

caseyi@kandiymca.org 

 

Dana T

Dana Thompson

Health & Wellness Coordinator (ForeverWell)

danat@kandiymca.org 

 

Courtney S

Courtney Sullivan

Regional Marketing Director

courtney.sullivan@scymca.org

 

 

 

Darren Rutledge Building and Grounds Director darrenr@kandiymca.org