Skip to main content

MANAGEMENT STAFF

Jenny Holweger Executive Director jennyh@kandiymca.org
Tim Daniels Building and Grounds Director timdaniels@kandiymca.org
Karla Nelson Finance / HR Director karlan@kandiymca.org
Missy Fike Health and Wellness Director missyf@kandiymca.org
Sarah Ruud Membership Director sarahr@kandiymca.org
Courtney Sullivan Regional Marketing Director courtney.sullivan@scymca.org
Mat Snider Sports Programs and Aquatics Director mats@kandiymca.org
Nichole Bredeson Youth and Family Program Director nicholeb@kandiymca.org
Laura Nagel Spicer Early Learning Center Director lauran@kandiymca.org 
Dana Thompson Health and Wellness Coordinator (ForeverWell) danat@kandiymca.org
Casey Ilgen Willmar Early Learning Center Director caseyi@kandiymca.org